20646 Vande Bharat Express Train Schedule: Mangaluru Central (MAQ) to Madgaon Junction (MAO)

Stay updated on the 20646 Vande Bharat Express train schedule running from Mangaluru Central (MAQ) to Madgaon Junction (MAO) route! Find detailed information about the train timetable, schedule, departure and arrival times, station codes, halt time, and platform numbers to plan your journey effectively.

20646 Vande Bharat Express Train Timetable and Schedule

Start/Originating Station Name:Mangaluru Central
Station Code:MAQ
Departure Time:08:30 AM
Platform Number:1
Arrives To (First Stop):Udupi
Station Code:UD
Arrival Time:09:48 AM
Platform Number:1
Halt Time:2 minutes
Departure Time:09:50 AM
Next Arrives To (Second Stop):Karwar
Station Code:KAWR
Arrival Time:12:08 PM
Platform Number:1
Halt Time:2 minutes
Departure Time:12:10 PM
End/Terminating Station Name:Madgaon Junction
Station Code:MAO
Arrival Time:01:15 PM
Platform Number:Not Confirm

Quick Explore!

Vande Bharat Express Train Guide: Your Complete Handbook, All in One Place!

Important Note: Please note that platform numbers and other information provided on this webpage are indicative and subject to change. Passengers are advised to stay updated with the official Indian Governemnt website (indianrail.gov.in) or sources for the latest information before boarding the 20646 Vande Bharat Express train.

Journey Tips: Passengers are advised to arrive at the station on time and check the confirmed platform numbers and any other information about the train on display boards or by consulting railway staff. Staying informed and up-to-date with the latest information can help ensure a smooth and hassle-free travel experience.

Explore more

Goa | Karnataka | Karwar | Karwar Railway Station | Madgaon | Madgaon Junction | Mangaluru | Mangaluru Central | MAO | MAQ | Southern Railway Zone | Train Timetable and Schedule | UD | Udupi | Udupi Railway Station |

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + ten =

Scroll to Top